Bestuur

Voorzitter NVEC

Dr. W.A. Draaisma

Email:w.draaisma@jbz.nl

Secretaris NVEC

Dr. Th.E. Nieboer

Email: bertho.nieboer@radboudumc.nl

Dirk-MeijerFiscus NVEC

Dr. D.W. Meijer

Email:penningmeester@nvec.nl

Gerrit-SlooterPenningmeester WEC, Chirurgie

Dr. G. Slooter

Email:g.slooter@mmc.nl

Matthij-OomenVoorzitter WECK, Kinderchirurgie

Dr. M.W.N. Oomen

Email:m.w.n.oomen@amc.uva.nl

Gynaecologie

Mw. Dr. C.M. Radder

Email:c.radder@olvg.nl 

Brunolf-LagerveldVoorzitter SWEN, Urologie

Dr. B.W. Lagerfeld

Email:bwlagerveld@gmail.com

A-MaatThoraxchirurgie

Drs. A.P.W.M. Maat

Email:a.p.w.m.maat@erasmusmc.nl

20160715_094349Bestuurslid LVO, Operatie-assistenten

Mw. M. de Kort

Email: moniquedekort@zeelandnet.nl 

Ingenieur Medische Technologie

Dr. ir. J.E.N. Jaspers

Email: j.jaspers@umcutrecht.nl

Technische Geneeskunde

Drs. M.S. van Mourik

Email:m.s.vanmourik@amc.nl

AIOS Gynaecologie

Dr. D. Huppelschoten

Email: dana.huppelschoten@radboudumc.nl

AIOS Chirurgie

Dr. Guy H.J.E. Vijgen

Email:g.vijgen@fransiscus.nl 

AIOS Urologie

Dr. W. Brinkman

Email:wmbrinkman@gmail.com

Jaap-BonjerErelid

Prof. Dr. H.J. Bonjer

Email:j.bonjer@vumc.nl

BroedersErelid

Prof. Dr. I.A.M.J. Broeders

Email:iamj.broeders@meandermc.nl

Secretariaat

L. van de Kamer

Email: secretariaat@nvec.nl