Bestuur

Voorzitter NVEC

Prof. Dr. N.D. Bouvy

Email:n.bouvy@mumc.nl

Secretaris NVEC

Dr. A. Aarts

Email: annemijn.aarts@radboudumc.nl

Dirk-MeijerFiscus NVEC

Dr. D.W. Meijer

Email:penningmeester@nvec.nl

Penningmeester WEC, Chirurgie

Dr. F. van den Broek

Email:frankvanden.broek@mmc.nl

Matthij-OomenVoorzitter WECK, Kinderchirurgie

Dr. M.W.N. Oomen

Email:m.w.n.oomen@amc.uva.nl

Gynaecologie

Mw. Dr. C.M. Radder

Email:c.radder@olvg.nl 

Brunolf-LagerveldVoorzitter SWEN, Urologie

Dr. B.W. Lagerfeld

Email:bwlagerveld@gmail.com

Thoraxchirurgie

Dr. N. J. Verberkmoes

Email: nielsverberkmoes@hotmail.com 

20160715_094349Bestuurslid LVO, Operatie-assistenten

Mw. M. de Kort

Email: moniquedekort@zeelandnet.nl 

Ingenieur Medische Technologie

Dr. ir. J.E.N. Jaspers

Email: j.jaspers@umcutrecht.nl

Technische Geneeskunde

Dr. M.S. van Mourik

Email:m.s.vanmourik@amc.nl

AIOS Gynaecologie

Dr. D. Huppelschoten

Email: dana.huppelschoten@radboudumc.nl

AIOS Chirurgie

Dr. Joost Verhelst

Email: verhelstjoost@gmail.com 

AIOS Urologie

Dr. W. Brinkman

Email:wmbrinkman@gmail.com

Jaap-BonjerErelid

Prof. Dr. H.J. Bonjer

Email:j.bonjer@vumc.nl

BroedersErelid

Prof. Dr. I.A.M.J. Broeders

Email:iamj.broeders@meandermc.nl

Secretariaat

L. van de Kamer

Email: secretariaat@nvec.nl